Blogmas 2016 Begins!

Hi Guys!

So today is December 1st – that’s right, the *official* start of Christmas (notice when I say this, I say it with much sarcasm.  I have been celebrating Christmas since Halloween ended!), and the official beginning of Blogmas!  I’m so so excited for Blogmas this year, I have some amazing posts planned for you all, and it won’t flop like last year!

So, if you’re new round here or just haven’t heard of ‘Blogmas’ before, it’s essentially like ‘Vlogmas’, apart from we don’t vlog daily, we blog daily!  Each day at 6pm GMT I’ll be posting a new blog  post for you all to enjoy and be happy about.  I really hope you love Blogmas this year guys!

If you want to keep up to date with all my posts and be the first to know when they come out, you should follow me on twitter here (@ZalfieFanatic).  That way we can all have a chat about Christmas (because really, what else is there to do when you’re procrastinating from doing homework!) and you’ll always know when I’ve posted a blog post!

As always, any post ideas are appreciated – I do have to come up with 24 and that is hard! I’ve got quite a good few planned (including lots of gift guides, which I’ve been writing since October half term, dedication at it’s best.) but anything you want make sure to tell me in a comment!  Also, all posts will be categorized and tagged uner ‘BLOGMAS 2K16’ So if you need to catch up, go onto my blog and find those terms in the category/tags section to see all my posts!

Soph xx

10 thoughts on “Blogmas 2016 Begins!

Leave a Reply

