Blogmas 2016!

Hi guys,

What, you’re back? *gasps in horror* – That is right, I am back, even though I havent been gone for too long, I have neglected the blog quite a lot, I just needed time to get back into school after half term & I have had SO MANY TESTS, all of which I did okay on (fingers crossed on some that I have yet do do!).  Anyway, I’m sorry today is a super short post, however I am here to tell you that I will infact be doing blogmas this year and succesfully too – I’ve been planning posts and some are already scheduled!  Very exciting and organised I know!

So, what I’m asking you for is some help!  Are there any posts you’d really like to see me do?  I’m planning on doing a few gift guides so do you want them to be more general, tailored to specific ages/genders or gifts eg. makeup.  I’m going to be doing a Christmas Q&A so any questions would be really appreciated please!

That is all!

Let’s have a Christmas chat in the comments!

Soph xx

11 thoughts on “Blogmas 2016!

  1. Im so excited to see your blogmas!! I can’t believe its so close! My questions for you are;
    Would you rather be Santa’s elf or one of his reindeers?
    Cookies or mince pies?
    Real Christmas tree or fake?
    What are your traditional Christmas colours?
    Alanna ♡ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi !!!! I think it would be great to have diy gifts for teen friends , or just ideas . My question is what is your favourite thing about Christmas ??? Love your posts so much xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

