Autumnal OOTD

Hi guys!

Yesterday I went shopping into Bristol & I thought I’d share with you the outfit I wore whilst I was out.  I was feeling pretty autumnal yesterday, so warning, there is a very large scarf and a very dark lipstick!  If you guys are interested, I did buy a couple things in Topshop yesterday & I wanted to either just plain old show you them, or incorporate them into an autumn lookbook?  I’m not sure what you’d like to see but make sure to leave a comment of how you’d prefer to see them.  I’m on my October half term holidays now which is great, so I might do a few more posts than I usually do, they’ll all go up at six and will be announced on my twitter, so you should follow me here to keep up with all that!  Without further ado, let me get on and stop rambling!

autumn-ootd-cover

So, you can see in that picture above my makeup (kind of).  My lipstick is the Rimmel Kate Moss  Lasting Finish in shade 30, a really dark, purpley-berry red.  You can buy it here .  It lasts for ages and I love it.  I used my Too Faced Chocolate bar palette on my eyes, even though you can’t see the eye makeup!

img_3147

So, I have on my black high waisted Topshop Joni Jeans.  I love the Topshop jeans because they’re insanely comfortable and amazing quality, plus they last for ages without fading and getting thin and I wear them all the time.  My jumper is a green/kahki knitted cropped jumper from Newlook about two years ago so I don’t think you can buy it anymore.  The scarf is from Miss Selfridge and I got it in the boxing day sales last year.  My boots are really recent from Newlook in the sale, and they were only £15.00! I always buy boots after summer because theres usually a sale and you can get them quite cheaply, and they go with pretty much everything!


So, there goes my outfit I wore for going to Bristol yesterday.  I hope you liked it, and would you like to see what I bought??

Soph xx

9 thoughts on “Autumnal OOTD

Leave a Reply

