LUSH Bathbomb Review: Pumpkin

Hey guys!

I am sorry there were no posts last week, I was super busy with homework & things to even get one written!  However I’m back this week and in true autumnal spirit I’m going to be reviewing one of my favourite LUSH bathbombs: Pumpkin! 

Now my bathbomb looks a little disfigured here, however he is really the cutest little pumpkin ever!  The bathbomb is an orangey-yellow colour & has a pumpkin Halloween face carved into the front.  The colours are very autumnal, when it fizzes there is a massive splurge of yellows and oranges in loads of different shades.  Also, it fizzes pretty slowly which means you can enjoy the colours for longer! 


The bathbomb itself smells amazing & is a really strong scent which made the whole of my upstairs of the house smell like Autumn! It has berry oil, cinnamon and vanilla in it, so as you can imagine it’s a very warm scent which is spicy and not sweet!  It does remind me of the scent of the bathbomb Yogabomb (also from LUSH & the only bathbomb which gets me through the year when Autumn lush products aren’t out!).  

It makes the water extremely silly and moisturising, as do most of the LUSH bathbombs and you leave the bath feeling so fresh, warm and soft!  The scent also carries on your skin really well which is always a great thing to have from a bathbomb.  

What is your favourite LUSH bathbomb from the Autumn collection?  Will you be heading into LUSH any time soon to pick up some autumnal bits (PS, the Christmas products are out too and I just couldn’t help myself to snow fairy scented everything!)?  Let me know in the comments! 

I hope you enjoyed this post, and I’ll see you Saturday! 

Soph xx

14 thoughts on “LUSH Bathbomb Review: Pumpkin

      1. You should really get the bathbomb! Theme wise, I’m a little confused at the question haha! My blog posts (if that’s what you’re talking about) tend to not have a theme, but if they do they’re related to lifestyle or beauty and quite often can be catered to the time of year! Thanks so much for the comments!

        Like

Leave a Reply

