Technic Makeup Review

Hi Guys,

Today I have a really exciting post for you all, the makeup brand Technic have sent me some of their products to review, which is really exciting!  I’ve been sent five products, all of which I’m going to review for you in this post.

Technic flat lay.jpg

 

The first thing Technic sent me was the Contour Stix, which are cream contour sticks in a light shade which is a brightening type shade, a brown shade which is the contour shade and a shimmery pink shade which is a gorgeous highlight.  The shades are all very pigmented which you can see in the swatches below.  They blend really easily, and the formula is very creamy.

 

 

Next up was the Strobe Kit, which reminds me a lot of the sleek solstice palette.  Theres two cream highlighters and two powder ones, in pinky shades and more yellowy-gold shades.  The cream shades are very easy to blend, and they have great pigmentation. The powder shades are also very easy to blend, and the pinkier one has great pigmentation, though the slightly yellower one has less pigmentation however they are both very well pigmented.

 

Next up is the Primer Spray.  I haven’t yet tested out this, however I love the idea of primer in a spray and I think it would be very conveinent.  It’s also quite tacky as a finish so I imagine it would hold on your makeup well.

img_2885-1

Next up is the Get Gorgeous bronze highlighting powder.  Oh my god, do I love this product. The colour is so pigmented and I love how the product is moulded into that waved sort of a pattern.  It honestly has the nicest shimmer and looks so luxurious.

 

Last up is the Mega Nudes 4 eyeshadow palette.  This is so gorgeous and has all and every shade you would ever need to create any look.  It’s such a good makeup palette and the shades are all so pigmented.  The shimmer shades are especially pigmented, while the matte ones are slightly less pigmented.  All the shades are so easy to blend and they’re really creamy.


That was it for my blog post today guys!  Again, massive thanks to technic for sending me these products for review, it’s been amazing working with them and the team was so helpful.  All their products are so amazing.

Soph xx

18 thoughts on “Technic Makeup Review

Leave a Reply

