Birthday Thanks!!

Hey guys!

This is just a really super quick post so I can thank you all for the amazing birtday wishes I’ve recieved! Alanna made a post to wish me a happy birthday and all you lovely people left me amazing comments!  I am so thankful for you all, you make me so happy.

I’ll be posting as usual come tomorrow, when my birthday is (cry) over (I don’t get it why is it so depresding when your birthday is over?).  It will be a birthday haul, but be ware there isn’t that much!! I got my main present but only bought a few things because I like to hoard money and spend it over time – however, what I got you may find interesting.  I’ll also include some photos for the day.

Again, thank you so much I am so greatful!!

Love Soph xx

7 thoughts on “Birthday Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

