My Top Five Favourite Youtubers

Hi guys!

Recently I’ve been watching loads of different youtubers.  Obviously, I still watch my usual Zoe, Alfie, Joe, Tanya etc etc, but I’ve been venturing into the world of YouTube and watching many different people.  Today I thought I’d bring you five who I’ve recently subscribed to and I’m really enjoying!

I’ll be linking the channel & their most recent video.

Ufave youtuer image

Kate’s Beauty Station 

 I have been loving Kate’s channel!  Her videos are always so enjoyable to watch and they always make me want to go shopping!  She’s so gorgeous and I love all her videos!

Anastasia – Floral Princess

Loads of you probably already know about Anastasia, but for those of you who don’t, she’s amazing! I love her videos (and her Instagram feed is gorgeous!) but she posts amazing quality videos every week and I always love watching them.

Eve Bennet

Again, most of you will know Eve.  She’s great.  Her videos are always so fun and bubbly and I really enjoy watching them!

MoreAliA 

Okay, so Ali A is by no means a small youtuber.  His second channel has close to four million subscribers.  However, I don’t watch millions of gaming videos as I’m sure you’re aware of (other than sims – Deligracy is my favourite sims channel) but Ali posts Pokemon Go videos on his second channel daily.  Now, please don’t hate me and hang your heads in shame as I am forced to leave the room, but I am slightly obsessed with Pokemon Go (note the italics over slightly, I’m just a bit more than slightly obsessed).  Anyway, Ali A’s pokemon videos have been so entertaining and really helpful to watch actually – GOD I SOUND SO SAD!!

Hermione Chantal

I feel like very few people know about Hermione.  She is without a doubt my favourite DIY youtuber.  I mean I once tried to make one of her DIY’s and failed, but everything she does looks so easy and so fun and would look gorgeous in my room (or anyones to be honest!).


I really hope you enjoyed this post guys and have maybe found more youtubers to subscribe to!  Who are your favourite youtubers?  Do we have any that are the same?  Give me recommendations.

Love Soph xx

TwitterInstagramPinterestTumblrWe Heart ItPrevious Post 

12 thoughts on “My Top Five Favourite Youtubers

Leave a Reply

