One Big Update

This is all I feel I ever do at the moment, apart from the occasional haul or beauty post it’s just update after update after update!  However, I think it’s really important that you all know what is going on in my life and why I might not post as much currently, plus, it’s just nice to know what people are up to, right?

So, as most of you will know (especially if you talk to me often on tiwtter, I’m @ZalfieFanatic on there by the way, plugging myself again omg) that I’m moving from Yorkshire to Wiltshire because of my brothers schooling (theres a post about it somewhere I think but it just isn’t that interesting) and we’re going this Thursday on the 26th May 2016.  Thats extremely soon and I’m most definitely not ready.  Yesterday/today I said my final group-gathering-outing goodbye to my friends, it was really fun and one of the best days I’ve ever had.  We all spent the day together at my house then all the boys went home at 10, but the girls stayed overnight and they’ve just gone home.

But yeah, I’m moving so soon and it’s so weird, my bedroom is empty bar a desk and a mattress on the floor, and it feels so weird.  I’m going to explain my situation a little more now so hold on.

When we complete on our house now selling (which is literally going through as I speak) our house in Wiltshire wont actually be ready for us to move into, because it hasn’t completed.  So, we’re going to Ibiza for two weeks on holiday instead!  We set of on 30th May from Bristol, and I’m very excited because I need sun and it is very, very sunny!

So yeah, that means few posts for two weeks unless I get my shit together and schedule a few posts to go up whilst I’m away, I could do that if I get the chance.

Anyway, I just thought I’d let you know.  I’m going to dash now (and maybe start writing a haul post)

Bye! xxx

16 thoughts on “One Big Update

  1. I’ve moved like a billion times and before it’s horrible but when you get there you can make new friends, get and new bedroom to decorate or personalise and the best bit is then blogging about it. Good luck.
    -Flutter xx 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

