Updates

Hi guys,

I’m sorry I’ve not been active for crazy time, what, is it three weeks now?? I just thought I’d update you on why I’ve not been posting, but I’ll be back to a normal posting schedule (lol not like I have one of those) after this week.  

May is exams.  And I’m doing progress tests, lots of progress tests.  This means I’m revising every night and it also just so happens to be very warm this week, so naturally I’m going to be outside soaking up all that well deserved sunshine I so rarely get in England.  So, that’s why I’m not here.  I had my first exam yesterday which was history, and my second today which was science.  I hated them both by the way! Tomorrow is maths and English and next week I have Geogrpahy & I think my languages and then hopefully I’m all done! But I’ve got most of my main ones out of the way this week so expect a post this weekend about, you’ll never guess, revision. To be quite honest, I think I’ve crammed enough in over these past few days to be quite a qualified revision instructor, and hopefully the guide I’m going to smash together will help you because I’ll be including tips, things you’re going to need, websites and YouTube channels I found helpful and more so keep your eyes out for that! 

So yeah, wish me luck in all my exams and I’ll be back this weekend! Meanwhile, here’s a picture of my cats enjoying the sun for you 🙂


Well, actually only one because the other wouldn’t cooperate, typical when I try to take nice pictures of them! 

Bye xx

All images are mine 🙂

26 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Good luck for your exams, you have just earned yourself a new follower who is really looking forward to reading more of your posts! It’s really strange because we practically have the same follower number and our blogs are quite similar!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. congratulations! I can’t wait to hit one hundred followers, Although it seems like a while off! Your blog looks amazing, going to try and read as many posts as I can! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

