100 Followers Q&A

Hey!

In honour of hitting 100 followers (and more, thank you all!) I am doing a q&a – this is the first I’ve ever done on my blog & I have had some really interesting questions that I’m super excited to answer.  Lots were asked on twitter & some in the comments of my previous post, but thank you all for the questions.  Here we go!

@galaxygirlblog asked on twitter (blog here):

When did you first meet Zoe?

I first, and only once, met Zoe on 30th October 2015 at her Leeds Girl Online On Tour book signing.  It was one of the best days of my life, she is so lovely.

Does Alfie do anything that you dislike?

How could he?  No, I can’t think of anything 🙂

When did you first start blogging?

I think my blog is a year and a bit old, and I seem to remember starting in late January or early February last year.

@AmaraVlogs on twitter asked:

Shower or bath?

Shower in warm weather or when I need to be quick, bath in cold weather or when I’m feeling ill – or when I have a lush bathbomb to use!

How long does it take for you to get up?

Too long!  Haha, but seriously, I set my first alarm to wake me up at 6:30 am however most mornings I end up getting out of bed at 8am!  As you can imagine, I tend not to look the greatest for school :\

@suggletsg on twitter asked:

If you could only use one makeup product for the rest of your life, what would it be?

This is hard for me, because I’m torn between two.  Some days, I’d want concealer because my face is ugly and needs to not have dark eye circles and spots.  However, most days I’d opt for mascara because it helps to make me look awake, which is all I really need.

@youtubeftnala on twitter asked:

What’s your favourite lush product?

Either the comforter or dragons egg.

Kiss, Marry, Kill:  Tyler Oakley, Caspar Lee, Marcus Butler?

Kiss Caspar, Marry Marcus and (THIS IS KILLING ME) Kill Tyler *cries*…

(she did not stop here, oh no.  It gets worse)

Kiss, Marry, Kill: Troye Sivan, Caspar Lee, Connor Franta?

Kiss Troye, Marry Caspar & Kill Connor

Kiss, Marry, Kill: Caspar Lee, Joe Sugg and Troye Sivan?

Kiss caspar, Marry Joe & Kill Troye 😦

@wildxsugg on twitter asked:

If you could visit another country tomorrow, where would you like to go?

Iceland, to see the northern lights & the natural heated pools or America and tour all the states!

Now, onto the questions asked in the comments of my last post.

Infinitmagic asked (lots):

Are you hungry right now?

Always.

Do you like eating food?

Who doesn’t?

Are you going to put all these questions in your Q&A?

What does it look like I’m doing!

Do you think these questions are stupid?

A little, maybe.  But questions are questions!

Do you think it’s normal that I’m always hungry, especially when I’m eating food?

Yes!  I’m often hungry but not always, and whilst you’re eating? Surely that impossible!

Pink fluffy unicorns dancing on rainbows (yes or no)?

THIS WAS MY JAM WHEN I WAS YOUNGER.  But not now, no.  It would drive me insane if anyone played it now I’d probably rip my ears from my head!

Are you thinking about how I said I would have one question but now I have all of these?

Maybe, well, no.  I need questions to answer.

Do you think I’m #foreveralone?

No but if you do, then I strongly recommend you get a cat & go live in the hills.  Cats are wonderful creatures.  With a cat, you are never alone.

Can you please put all these questions in, even though it’s a lot?

Yup 😐

If you could have one super power what would it be?

Invisibility, so I could sneak into people’s houses (this is not going where you think it is I promise!) and see what they talk about, if they talk about me, without them knowing!

Theoranguatnlibrarian asked:

If a genie turned up and gave you three wishes, what would you wish for?

Well an obvious one, more cats, because I could never have enough cats.  I’d also (rather selfishly, though I’d donate many majorities to charities) ask for a large sum of money (not that I think money is everything, but I do think it is definitely something quite, well, nice).  And then for my last wish, I’d ask to travel the entire world (safely) and see everywhere I want to see (including but not limited to: New York, California, Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin and many, many other places.  Oh, and Sydney!)

One of my very favourite people on this earth, Mia from Okaaythen, asked me:

What inspires you?

Everything, anything and nothing.  My cats, good food, nice people, pretty drawings, colours, nice houses, money, warm weather, happy people, laughter, cats in general, animals in general, Morrissey, The Smiths, Nirvana, Red Hot Chilli Peppers (I won’t turn this into musicians/bands I like I promise)…. Lots actually.

Why do you blog?

Because I have too much to say, and waffling about it on the internet seemed a better idea than telling somebody in real life, who, quite frankly, would get bored of my voice.  At least on here, you can’t hear my voice, so, hopefully you can’t get bored.  Did I just use too many commas??

What are your life goals?

I hate & I love questions like this :\…  See, I don’t have many life goals but I have got a rough (and when I say rough I mean a very sparse plan that will more than likely be scrapped within two years when I enter the world for real) plan.  The general idea is to finish school with good GCSE’s and either go to a different collage or carry on in my new school which has a sixth form, so I could just go there.  Then I would come out of sixth form with good A-Levels & get a job.  Yes, no University.  I would save up my money, possibly buy a mini for myself to drive, which would be nice, and after that I’d like to go travelling hopefully to America & Australia and discover lots of Europe.  Under no circumstances will I even bring a though to having children (probably never, because I generally detest them) until I’m at least over the age of 30…but, even then the thought is still too daunting, I doubt I shall ever want a child.  Anyway, yes, live, and have money.   Turns out that wasn’t  very brief was it.

Sav from Thatreligiontheycallbeauty asked:

What is your favourite food at the moment?

Considering you asked me this just now over facetime, I’m rather sure you’re aware.  It’s courgette.  No, I’m kidding, it’s actually humus.  I will eat humus forever.


So, there was my 100 followers Q&A! I’m so thankful for each and every one of you, and I’m still so excited about the fact that I’ve hit this amazing number & that I’m going strong still.  If I have forgotten your question I cannot apologise enough, and please tell me and I will put it in :D!

Bye!! xx

Oh and thank you all so much for the amazing questions ♥

 

 

27 thoughts on “100 Followers Q&A

  1. This must have taken you so long to write, I would have lost my patience by the end! Although to be honest, I am a very impatient person full stop!I’ve forgotten why I was writing this comment now, oh well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

