I Hit 100 Followers!

WE FINALLY DID IT!!

After a year and a bit of me being on this blog, we finally hit 100 followers!!  I’m so happy, seriously!  And I would like to say thank you to my 100th follower, my best friend who just created a blog over at ThatReligionTheyCallBeauty, and you should go over and follow her and comment & like her first post and give her all the love, she’s a very lovely person ;D!

So yeah, I know this doesn’t seem like such a huge achievement for some people, to me it is massive.  I’ve been working for this over a year, I have finally got it!

And as I’ve mentioned in my last few posts, I’ll be doing a Q & A post in celebration of this milestone, so please if you have any questions then ask me in the comments or on my twitter @ZalfieFanatic, and I will answer every single one!! They can seriously be about anything, anything at all I don’t mind.  So long as they’re not disgusting.

And I’ve got a schedule and one that I will stick to, every Monday & Friday I will post hopefully not as late as this, sometime around 5-6pm ish but today I just really wanted a relax after my first day back at school.  Sometimes you might see me posting in between times but mostly it will be just on a Monday & Friday.

Anyway, I was planning on doing the Q & A on Friday so all your questions would be great by then please 😀 – however, I have an amazing (and cheap!!) primer that I would like to review so I might do that tomorrow or Wednesday if you want?

But again, thank you thank you thank you SO SO SO MUCH & don’t forget to go follow ThatReligionTheyCallBeauty –  she’s just started her blog (inspired by nobody less than myself!) and she is my best friend in real life, I know her personally & can 100% assure you she is wonderful & very gorgeous & talented so please go check her out!!

Bye! xxx

p.s – THANK YOUUUUU!!

30 thoughts on “I Hit 100 Followers!

      1. Okay, I don’t have one but I’ll make one up! 😀
        Are you hungry right now?
        Do you like eating food?
        Are you going to put all these questions in your Q&A?
        Do you think these questions are stupid?
        Do you think it’s normal that I’m always hungry, especially when I’m eating food?
        Pink fluffy unicorns dancing on rainbows (yes or no)?
        Are you thinking about how I said I would have one question but now I have all of these?
        Do you think I’m #foreveralone?
        Can you please put all these questions in, even though it’s a lot?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Congratulations! You deserve every single one of those followers any many more! I love you an all your posts and I can’t wait till more people see it and love them too 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

