Massive Huge Major Blog Revamp

So hi,

I feel weird typing in this new set up! How do you like it?  I know some (lots) of you read from the WordPress reader but please if you have the time, go check out my new blog design & the widgets I’ve put in (which are all down the bottom of the screen).  I really like it, which is good I guess! So yeah, tell me if you like it or not.  I’d say it took me a long time but it took about twenty minutes which isn’t very long if you think about it!  But hey, who really cares.

So just a short post telling you about my new blog!

12 thoughts on “Massive Huge Major Blog Revamp

Leave a Reply

