My Dream Is Coming True!

I have super exciting news to share with you guys!!

Firstly, do you like the new blog theme? I’ve decided to switch it up depending on the season & otherwise how I’m feeling.  Like now it is in quite the autumnal spirit, and Christmas may bring festivity.  Good idea? I want to know your opinions! I’m not too sure if I’m super happy with the background, so that may see some change soon, but for now it’ll do & I’m reasonably okay with it.

Now onto my main point:

As you may have (or may not, seen as I don’t talk about it a lot on here, but we’ll get to that later) noticed (BIG clue in the name of this blog) I am a keen Zalfie follower.  I am obsessed with both Zoella & PointlessBlog, and when I’m not blogging, I’m watching them on YouTube.

The reason I don’t mention them a lot on here, well, because it would get very boring and repetitive if every single post I did was ‘OMG I love Zalfie so so so so much’ and I’m pretty sure that half the people on here that are following me wouldn’t be, as they might not be as into Zalfie as I am.  However this does not effect my insane love & obsession I have for the two, Alfie & Zoe.

Last Autumn I believe it to be, I was going to see Alfie to get the Pointless Book signed, however all the arrangements fell through & I don’t think many people got to go see him, I think he organised another book tour but I was too late to find out about that one & never got to see him.

Anyway, onto the main point of this blog post:

I was watching Zoe’s daily vlog last night which she mentioned a book tour for her new book (Girl Online On Tour).  I clicked the link & it told me to come back at 5pm on the 7th October, so I did. The tickets were on sale just before as I was closely monitoring the website & I managed to grab one up for Leeds before they all sold out!!! I live 15 minutes away from Leeds, if that!!

I get to meet Zoe and get a signed copy of her book! I am actually so excited!

Exctied to see zoe

I really really am so excited.  I will possibly cry when I see her.  Like people don’t realise how big of a thing she is to me.  I GET TO BLOODY SEE HER FOR GODS SAKE I MEET THE WOMAN!!!

Anyway, just thought I’d share that little snippet of excitement for you guys, expect multiple ‘omg I don’t think I could be more excited’ posts running up to the 30th October (it’s two weeks on Friday omg)!!

That’s all, love ya and leave ya.

Zalfie Fanatic (V v v v v v v much so) out ♥

4 thoughts on “My Dream Is Coming True!

Leave a Reply

