Blogging Schedule

Well, I’ve made one, and I’m going to try my hardest to keep up to it.

Like seriously, I promise. Oh no, I’ve made promises I most probably wont keep again. What am I doing?

Anyway, thank you to the lovley Mia over at It’s All Part Of The Human Experience (former blog being Okaaythen, mentioned a lot on this blog) made some quite honestly beautiful blogging calenders for her followers, one of which I have taken and written on in a horrible way as I wasn’t actually sure how, or with what app?  Or what thing she even used to make them? However she did, they are wonderful and I am using one.  So, here it is, and here is my blog schedule.

IMG_2812

So as you can see, I’ve put some shitty font all over this and hoped it looks okay, which it probably doesn’t.  Anyway, here is the explanation:

WIW days mean Whatever I Want, stating that I can write about anything & everything I want, whether that is one of my frequent school rant/dairy style updates or another list of some description, it will happen on those days.

List days are exactly that.  I will do wishlists, monthly favourites, gift lists and many more.  Lists are my life.  Just so you all know!

On a Wednesday I’ll do a DIY which could be anything from room decor to recipes.

Fridays will be inspiration posts, from wardrobe inspiration to christmas decor.

Sundays are going to be a random post from my drafts, seen as that is basically full of stuff I want to post but haven’t gotten round to.

Where the lovely calender says ‘Unassigned Date’ I’m basically just saying my drafts folder again and those are some posts I want to post.

Anyway, here are some of the posts that are coming up for you lot:

  • Murder Notebooks – book series review.
  • Winter wardrobe inspiration.
  • Desk tour (organisation etc)
  • Drugstore makeup favourites
  • Starter kit for makeup

That is only a few posts as I have way more that I’d like to do, but today is just another short post to let you all know!

Zalfie Fanatic Out!

7 thoughts on “Blogging Schedule

      1. Omg ik me too, my French teacher has made me:
        -learn a page of French in one weekend to perform infront of the class on Monday
        -double page spread on learning French verbs
        -copying out 5 worksheets into our books.

        I swear to god he is mad. And I have science. I can’t wait to drop French when I choose my options.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

