Birthday Haul

Hello, Hello!

So, my Birthday was a couple of days ago (8th August) and I was in the car coming back from France for 16 hours!! Anyway, I therefore wanted to share with you all my birthday presents!!

Just as a bit of a disclaimer, I am in no way trying to brag about my presents, and I am very grateful for them all!

SO, lets begin!

IMG_2549IMG_2551

My Grandma’s gift was a skincare set from No7.  It includes the Beautiful Skin day cream for normal to oily skin with spf 15 & The night cream for dry to oily skin.  I also got the cleansing water.  Guess what, I FREAKING LOVE THEM!! They’re actually amazing no joke, you will be getting a review soon!  I also got 40 pounds from her.  Thank you very much, Grandma!

Next is courtesy of my brother, the sometimes amazing creature that he is!! *I actually knew I was getting this but I am still surprised that my brother agreed to getting me this!

IMG_2547

It is MAC mineralize moisture foundation shade NW20, which matched perfectly!! And it came with a couple of samples of the mascara False Lashes in Extreme Black, which is really good I’m thinking of buying!

IMG_2552

My Mum bought me this motivational book, The Art Of Becoming A Brilliant Teenager, because I was turning thirteen.  It is infact amazing, I read it on the way back from France and if I wasn’t cooped up in the corner of a car, I would have so gone and done motivational things (yet to be discovered). Anyway, I love it so much!!  I also got 100 pounds so thank you very much Mama!!

IMG_2553

My other Grandma got me these chocolates & gorgeous candles!  And also 40 pounds again, Thank you very much Grandma!!

And then on the boat back from France, my mother felt sorry for me (you know, travelling on your birthday and all isn’t fun.  At all) so she decided to buy me makeup.  And not only makeup, but benefit makeup.

IMG_2548

Here is my Watts Up highlighter.  OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BOMB.  I love love love love love it!! Thank you for feeling sorry for me Mum.  It is just so great I mean seriously, everyone needs this.  Review to come soon!

So, that is the birthday haul, here are all the presents as a gathering all together.

IMG_2546

4 thoughts on “Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

