Mid France Update

The WiFi here is as shit as any WiFi I’ve ever experienced.  So this post will be really REALLY shit, and short, apologies!

Anyway, France has been really good & although I wish I could post daily, I can’t!  I’ve got loads of photos for when I get home, but my laptop is so slow with the WiFi it wont let me upload any here.  I’m melting heat wise, but I’ll have to go now because I’m frustrated with the fact that typing is so so slow!

So, await the large post you’ll be getting after France!

Good bye for now, I love you!!!!!!

^idk what happened there…..

Zalfie Fanatic out

2 thoughts on “Mid France Update

Leave a Reply

