I Might Be Slowly Dying ….

No like seriously, I haven’t stepped out of my bed all day, my left ear is deaf therefore every single noise sounds dull, my throat feels non-existent it is in that much pain and my whole body aches.

poorly

I’m not even exaggerating. It is seriously that bad.

Along with me slowly dying of whatever death has been stricken upon me, I am super bored.  I have watched all three series of The Inbetweeners in like, what, two days.  TWICE!  I’m watching Coronation street, and I am dying of absolute boredom.

I wondered what to do with my day, or what is left of it. I thought about a tag, but couldn’t be bothered.  But now, now I think, well maybe I can be bothered.  I can.

BEHOLD MY 20 QUESTIONS TAG!: 

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?

My phone and purse.  Because I need money to buy food if we get stranded and my phone for help if we get stranded.  I live my life in fear of a nuclear war or something.  But imagine how amazing I would be if it did happen.  How the hell did I even get onto this  from ‘things you cannot leave the house with’?  Just bloody leave it.  PHONE AND PURSE.

2. Favorite brand of make up?

I literally cannot afford and do not care for, out of my own money, fancy makeup like MAC or YSL or like, Benefit.  No.  So basically drug store stuff, which is actually good (hands up if you agree)!  And out of all the drug store stuff I would probably say rimmel or W7.

3. Favorite Flowers?

Snapdragons 

I mean one, they are so pretty and colourful.  Two, you can play with them, like, snap them open and closed.  Three, DRAGON is in their name.   Like, as if a flower would be called dragon.  CUTE!

snapdragons

4. Fav clothing stores?

New look, Primark & H&M

5. Fav perfume?

Jack Wills body spray or Beyonce Heat.

6.Heels or flats?

Flats, because I never have the opportunity to wear heels, and, lets face it, they are SO un-practical.

7.Do you make good grades?

I guess so?  It depends what good grades are classed as.  Like, I’m not the worst, i’m not in the middle but i’m certainly not in the very top? I’m upper of the high levels.

8. Fav colours?

Silver, purple and black.

9.Do you drink energy drinks?

Ew no, they repulse me.  Like, they taste like wee and make me feel sick and shaky.  Literally wouldn’t dare.

10.Do you drink juice?

If vimpto & orange squash is classed as juice then yes.  If your on about posh blended smoothies and cucumber & carrot juice then no.  

11.Do you like swimming?

Out in the open in a warm country, yes.  In England in a grubby public swimming pool with about twenty children’s piss pooling around every square meter, when I have to get out and dry off and get changed in a damp, bacteria filled changing room and then go home with sopping wet hair in the fridge like Britain, no, I do not.  I usually get tonsillitis from it also so, naaayyy!

12.Do you eat fries with a fork?

 First off, CHIPS NOT FRIES.  Depends on the meal.  A plate of chips, no.  A McDonalds chips packet, no.  If I am having chips as a part of a meal which you would eat with a fork, yes I would.  I only have ketchup with fish and chips too, and fish and chips I eat with my fingers, even the fish.  I am so un-dignified.

13.Whats your fav moisturizer?

When I can be arsed to moisturise, which is so very rarely, I use whatever product on my dressing table says ‘face and/or body moisturiser’.  

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?

Uhm well yes, but key point, LATER ON IN LIFE!  I want to like travel and stuff.

15.Do you get mad easily?

Yeah probably.

16.Are you into ghost hunting?

Who the hell was this tag made for?  I believe in ghosts, and say I’m not scared of them but if I did see one I’d probably shit myself.  With fear.

17.Any phobias?

I’m arachnophobic – have a huge fear of spiders.  I have a fear of rollercoasters, not of heights though.  

18.Do you bite your nails?

If you do, please don’t talk to me because that is grim.  G R I M!

19.Have you ever had a near death experience?

Not that I know of, and asking my Mum she replied with a firm ‘NO’.

20.Do you drink coffee?

Guys coffee is grim.  If you need caffeine then have coke.  

Okay so there was my 20 Questions Tag, have a good un’ and anyone who wants to do that, go ahead and do it??!

Zalfie Fanatic Out ♥

2 thoughts on “I Might Be Slowly Dying ….

Leave a Reply

