Thursday Chit-Chat

Hey!

So it is Thursday and I’m going to have a little chit chat about my half term.

Here in England (as far as I’m aware) It is February half term for everyone.  Now, this is a nice, well earned break.  It is one week.

This one week is drawing to an end.

I might actually have to consider doing my homework soon.

This is depressing.

I should never have left it to the last minute, which is tomorrow.  I’ve got a music project to complete, an essay (practically) for English and my French. Grrr!

NEVER LEAVE IT TO THE LAST MINUTE.

The thing is, I’m going away overnight at the weekend and wont have time to do anything then.

God help me 😦

So, quite frankly, today I just came to vent.

Zalfie fanatic out

Leave a Reply

