Wrong bus!

Hey,

So I’m now sat in Morrisons on a bench eating mini eggs. Morrisons is near where my mum works, not at all close to my house.

Why are you here? You may ask.

Because I’m a silly girl and I get the wrong busses! I have to wait until half four, that’s 50 minutes away to get a lift home.

Someone kill me now!!!

I’m going to read through blog posts and maybe compose a lifetime bucket list idk why? I’ve seen them over WordPress and thought I’d give one a go.

It’s snowing now, whoop de doo! So I’m cold because automatic doors are open and also it’s snowing duh.

I’m off now, bai xx ✌️
Zalfie fanatic out 👍

Leave a Reply

