Pointless Drama

Hi,
So as you know, I started a new school. Well I also left my so called “friends” in my old school.

They messaged me on New Year’s Eve, not to wish me a happy new year, but to say they felt left out when I had sleepovers with people from my new school (that I knew personally) and we fell out, but made up.

They then text me later in the holidays, proposing that I basically was a horrible human being. I was all set to fall out with them but sadly, I had to be their friend.

Today, they messaged me at a sleepover with my replacement (I just laughed). All they had to do was bitch about me. Sure, it kind of hurt. I deleted them from all my social media.

I wrote this post to advise you:

IF YOU EVER GET TREATED LIKE THIS BY SOMEONE, DONT TAKE IT. DELETE THEM AND BLOCK THEM!!

I am as you can see, quite angered by them. They said I thought I was “too cool for them now” and we’re basically horrible. I laughed. They haven’t got anything better to talk about than me. They used to be my best FREINDS and now they aren’t. Forgotten!

Zalfie Fanatic out ✌️

Leave a Reply

